Go To Search
GovernmentCulture & RecreationResidentsBusinessHow Do I?
Bikeway/Walkway Committee
The first Friday of each month. 

Administrative Conference Room
Christiansburg Town Hall
100 E. Main St.

Brad Epperley, Director of Parks and Recreation
Andrew Warren, Planning Director
James Lancianese, Director of Public Works
Travis Moles, Assistant Superintendent of Streets, Public Works
Melissa Demmitt, Public Relations Director
Andrew Warren, Planning Director
Will Drake, Planner II
Steve Palmer, Assistant Director of Engineering
Randy Wingfield, Town Manager
Brad Stipes, Town Council representative
Ashley Briggs, citizen representative (chair)
Jeananne Knies, citizen representative
Jason Poff, citizen representative 
Daniel Maderic, citizen representative
Logan Wallace, citizen representative
Pamela Ray, NRV Health District representative 
Steve Knowles, citizen representative

The Christiansburg Bikeway/Walkway Committee is made up of a combination of staff, citizen representatives, Planning Commission members and Town Council members. The committee looks at potential connections to existing bike and pedestrian facilities, as well as improvements to existing facilities.  

Planning Director Andrew Warren serves as the staff liaison to the Bikeway/Walkway Committee and may be contacted for more information or questions about the board.  

Mr. Andrew Warren
Planning Director
100 E. Main St.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Ph: 540-382-6120 ext. 1130