Aquatic Advisory Board

Board Members

Members currently serving on the Aquatic Advisory Board:

  • Steve Huppert, Town Council Representative
  • Jeremy Williams, Chairman
  • Steve Simmons, Vice-Chair
  • Karen Drake
  • Shirley Hallock
  • Amelia Tuckwiller
  • Mark Layne


The Aquatic Board meets the first Wednesday of each month at 4 p.m. at the Aquatic Center. If you would like to address the advisory board please contact Terry Caldwell, Director of Aquatics, one week prior to meeting.